Staying Warm Wherever I Go

If you knew me well enough in Second Life, you’d think I was crazy for wearing sweaters, snow boots, and anything to keep one warm through the cold months. I prefer to roam around in my comfy shorts and tees, but I’m starting to fall in love with the coziness that is WINTER. You know, the keeping ya hands warm by the fire while sipping on hot cocoa kind of thing. Winter is here to stay for awhile, so let me ask, what’s keeping YOU warm?!?

The group fee for Belleza is 250L which will pay for itself, trust me. I’m not sure how long the Christmas Gift will remain in the notices of the group but they are currently having a 25-50% off sale on select skins & there is also a group gift to the left of the desk. There is no cost however to join the group at Skankaholic & their gift also comes with a nice outfit from Crush, which is right across from their main store, both these stores are fresh to the grid, so spread the word ladies…
Leave a Reply

