Rebel With a Cause

Leaning against the wall as I light my cigarette, looking up for a moment, “Did you miss me?” Grins….of course you did! So I did this “For Whatever Hunt” & my rebellious nature kicked in, with every crash, I was more so determined to log back in & find some kick ass items to share with you all. So sit back….listen to the tuneage & enjoy.

Notes:
-The shape comes in a mod & no mod version plus styling card
-The Magnifique Poses shop has moved, but the hunt items are at the landing point, but I highly recommend grabbing the new LM while you’re there or hop the crowded city bus by clicking here
Leave a Reply

