New Year…New Me

For the past several months, I’ve spent most of my time alone in-world. At first it bothered me a lot, then I figured, what better time than now to “find” myself. For us ladies, that is code for “shopping.” Now I TRY to find the cheapest deals with the best of quality to share with you. Sometimes that proves difficult, but reading up on fellow bloggers, I can get a taste of what designers are coming up with. I’ll admit, I’m completely new to all this blogging & I have lots more to learn but I am thankful for these friends, for they have taught me a lot without even knowing so. So if you haven’t done so already, PLEASE take the time to check out the list of bloggers on the left side of my blog, I can guarantee that you won’t be disappointed.

 

Notes:
-While I don’t normally promote MP, the shoes are a bit cheaper than at the in-world store. On the other hand the shape/skin group gift is a freebie in-world but 1L on MP, I did include the MP link above in case you would like a better look at it.
-The first round of the Private Room Event is set to end on January 30th, I suggest joining the group once you TP there to keep up with future events & take the time to browse around, there are oodles of great deals from clothes to poses to accessories. 
3 responses to “New Year…New Me

Leave a Reply

