Beth’s LOTD

I hate not blogging as often as I’d like to, but that sneaky thing called RL has been giving me very little leeway to do the things I love. As I’m sure you can all relate to me at some point or another, so this blog will be simple and sweet, just showing my look of the day. Will Rogers said it perfect, “Half our life is spent trying to find something to do with the time we have rushed through life trying to save.” So I’m like the pot calling the kettle black I reckon, always remember to take time to enjoy what’s around you & don’t let the hustle of life drown out the beauty of it.

Notes:
Might I suggest taking the taxi to AlterEgo; there is a new freebie out, loaded Lucky Letter Chairs, & a new group gift up every Monday, plus awesome 30-min dollarbies from time to time, her group fee is 250L & not a linden will be wasted, it’s a great investment. I also realize I seem to rarely change my eyes, for some reason I’m in love with this fat-pack, there are several colors, for the geeky people like me that match eyes to everything else we’re wearing. I’m certain that I sound like a broken record but you have about 2 weeks left of the “For Whatever Hunt” great items for 0L, how can you go wrong. If you check out the MP link for the nails, be sure to browse the store, the nails come in a variety of colors. OMG this was supposed to be simple & sweet…epic fail…anyways, I’ll STFU now!
Leave a Reply

