Jeez Wiz…Here’s my LOTD

According to the Urban Dictionary, I know I know, not the most reliable source but it’s hella funny reading it….but Jeez is  displaying anger/disapointment/wow towards a person/object/event. WOW is what I felt when I put this ensemble together. I got snappy happy while walking around trying to get some photos for this post. Which is a good thing for me since I’m not the most talented person when it comes to editing but when I have a trillion pictures saved, it’s so easy to find maybe 3 or 4 that are blog worthy. So all in all I hope you..yes YOU on the other side of the screen enjoy this as much as I did putting it together.

 

Notes:
-I purchased my skin & shape from the Crush store @ AlterEgo but grope here for the Crush Main Store.
-I was unable to copy the SLurl for Damned Bodyshop so you’ll have to use search, the owner’s name is Nic Roxan, so you’ll know you have the right one =P
Leave a Reply

