Baddest Bitches on da Beach

Soooo what seems like forever ago, I perved this chicks profile….don’t give me that look,  you’ve done it too. She had a store listed that I had NEVER heard of, not having anything else to do, I said what the hell & tp’d there. Other than shopping my ass off, the first thing I did was share my new find with all my friends. Now I am honored to blog for this designer. In real life, I’m not the girly type so when I dress in SL, it’s like I’m a totally different person..so AlterEgo is very suiting for me, it’s my “other” personality. 

Beth:

Kaylee:
Photos taken @ Miami Beach
Notes:
-The outfit from AlterEgo is priced at 150L, it’s also available in white, aqua, & purple.
-Group gifts change every Monday, so there’s a new one for you to grab, join the group if you haven’t already (250L Fee)
-Also mark your calendar b/c February 12th will be the Blackout Event, sim will only be open to group members so stop dragging ass & join 😉


Leave a Reply

