Trust YOUR instincts

When I get logical, and I don’t trust my instincts – that’s when I get in trouble. -Angelina Jolie

I was considering a few outfits for my blog, each having it’s own potential…but the one that stood out to me the most was “Instinct” from Toxxic Rhiannyr. Who am I kidding?!? Everything she does is blog worthy, this outfit is one of the new releases & if it weren’t for having to blog again, I’d wear it a bit longer. So stop hating, hop the Toxxic Taxi to AlterEgo and snatch this up & be sure to browse all the other awesome new releases, I swear this woman never takes a break 😛

  • Clothing: Instinct from AlterEgo 250L
  • Boots: Included w/ outfit
  • Hair: Lust Hair – Mocha from Nikita 100L (50% off hair sale)
  • Eyes: Lunar EYES – Eclipse Large  (Fatpack) from <<< np >>> 250L
  • Shape: Jaci from :: Happy.Face :: 0L (Group Gift)
  • Skin: J i l l from CandyDoll 0L (Jack or Jill Hunt #05)
  • Make-Up: Trendsetter Makeup #7 – French Kiss (Red Line) from AlterEgo 99L
  • Eyelashes: Scripted Eyes Lash – V2 – XL  from – MPP – 90L
  • Piercings: Cracked Up from Sour Pickles 99L
  • Nails: Long Nails v2 (VF) – Funny Bunny from Mstyle 149L
  • Tattoo: Stomach Tatz – Don’t Assume from AlterEgo 99L
  • Poses: Poses from Label Motion 0L (Zombie Popcorn Hunt #76) & I’m Strong Pose from Blah! 0L (Jack or Jill Hunt #10)
Notes:
-The Jack or Jill Hunt is a Depraved Events hunt, click here for the blog.
-I have the official list of store LM’s & hints for the Zombie Popcorn Hunt, message me in-world or comment here if you’d like a copy.
One response to “Trust YOUR instincts

Leave a Reply

