Change is coming!

So a week ago, I created a poll & big thanks to those that took a moment to cast their vote. Over the next week or so, my blog will be changed up some. I’ll be adding a section for direct SLurls to some of my favorite stores in SL. I do realize what I like, you may not, so if you’d like to submit a few of the places you like to shop….awesome; I’ll be sure to add those as well. You may put them in the comment section for this post or if it’s quite a few of them, please note-card me in-world @ Bethany Arabello. Once again, big hugs & kisses…you all are the best \o/

Peace & Love,

Bethy

Leave a Reply

