Blog Update

First off, I want to apologize to anyone that may have tried clicking links at the top of my blog..only to get nothing but the homepage, I was in the process of working on the blog, was a bumpy process but thanks to a friend, I got it all fixed. I have added a section for hunts. I’ll do my best to keep this updated as often as I can. I know there are oodles of hunts taking place all over the grid, so it’s impossible for me to know about them all, if there is one you participated in, that’s still active & would like me to add it, I’d love to. But of course you gotta give me the info *winks*. I’m re-doing the Store SLurls page so it’ll be down for right now, my apologies for that as well & once again..if you wanna have a store added, shoot me the LM & I’ll be happy to do so. Thanks everyone for your patience & support, I got mad love for you all!!

Leave a Reply

