Going Problematic

Okay I was wondering what to blog about. So here it goes my first blog for my favorite store. I hope everyone enjoys this. If so just hop on over and pick up this outfit. Her work is amazing!!

  • Clothes:  :.Envious.: Problematic 140L’s
  • Shoes:  Included with Outfit 
  • Hair: .ploom. Brown – Katey  200L’s
  • Eyes: Glowing Lycan Eyes – Husky Blue 99L’s
  • Shape: :: H.F :: Victoria Shape 0L’s Group Gift ( Free To Join )
  • Skin: Kyxe – Alyssa Feuilles Noires – Copper 0L’s Group Gift ( Free To Join ) 
  • Eyelashes:  – MPP – Scripted Eyelashes – XL Pretty Black 90L’s
  • Tattoo:  :.Envious.: You Can’t Be Me  70L’s
Notes:
-The tank that comes with the outfit also comes in other colors sold separate. Colors Available:   Aqua, White, Red, Purple, Pink, Green, Blue.

About kayleelecter

I go around in the lovely world of sl and find things that might interest me and other. I want to let everyone have a chance at the good stuff that's here in sl. If there is anything I can help with just let me know. View all posts by kayleelecter

Leave a comment