T-Shirt Whore

T Junction has some NEW RELEASES & if you have no idea what store that is…You have been living under a rock somewhere. Way back when I was a noobie, I didn’t know a lot of stores so majority of my shopping was done on MP, so I found these shirts….the more I browsed this store, the more I LOL’d, ROFL’d, & PMSL’d…seriously, I did all those..well not really the last one but it was a close call. I bought a bunch & been doing so ever since then, so I was like a kid in a candy shop when she said she was lookin’ for bloggers. The owner is really sweet & down to Earth, can’t help but love her sense of humor in regards to fashion. I was recently browsing MP, because I had a lazy day & typed in promo for the hell of it & came across this really cute avatar, I didn’t wear every item included because I was mainly showing off the shirts but I have to give a shout out to this maker as well, click here for the MP link to see what’s included because it’s really too much to list here…either that or I’m tired of typing already. So I’mma hush now & wrap this up tighter than a speedo on a cyclist….bad mental image, well hope you enjoy!

First Photo: Love Kills Slowly T-Shirt 
Second Photo: Rock Star T-Shirt
Third Photo: Punked T-Shirt

-Shirts come in ALL layers for 75L (Forgot to mention..oops, bad blogger, she has male shirts as well)
-Everything else worn is from !K&L! “Nyxxie” Complete Avatar 200L
-Magda Model Pose #402 from PURPLEPoses 10L
-Photos taken @ Alirium Gardens
(Clicky the photos to get a better look)

2 responses to “T-Shirt Whore

Leave a Reply

