It’s Collabor88 Time Again

I haven’t been yet to check out all the goodies…*rubs my trusty ole lappy* I need to wait until the hype has subsided before I drag my pixels there. But I was given a preview of what Adore&Abhor has to offer, this cute lil dress that’s available in 5 colors….can’t hold em to myself…I must SHARE!!

  • Clothing: Lyna Dress from Adore&Abhor 88L each (Collabor88)
  • Hair: Jules – Midnight from Exile 60L (The Dressing Room Blue)
  • Eyes: Mystic – Grave (6 Color FATPACK) from <<< np >>> 50L (Discount section) 
  • Eyelashes: Lashes 6 from .ploom. (Came w/ a skin I purchased)
  • Skin: Angelic from Bitch Tail 10L (Skins & Hairs Hunt #12)
  • Shape: Havna from :: Happy.Face :: (Available In-world as a 50L Group Exclusive, Free to join)
  • Pose from PURPLEPoses 10L
Leave a Reply

