Be Envious

When I see stores come out with new releases….my eyes get big, I’m like a kid in a candy store. I am in awe at how many talented designers there are in Second Life & even more shocked that some of them sell items at a reasonable price. I have been shopping at Envious, wow…ever since I started playing. I’ve seen stores come & go, which always saddens me, but I’m glad to see that Envious continues to grow, I love her style because there is something for everyone. Whether you want something sexy, punk, goth…it can all be found there plus more. She is having a retirement sale, to make room for new goodies of course but all outfits in the retirement room are 59-99L, this ends April 6th; also there are 6 group gifts I’ve been told 😉

  • Clothing: Distracted from :.Envious.:  139L (New Release)
  • Included w/ outfit are shoes, belt, & bangles.
  • Hair: Nadine – Blacks & Whites (MP LINK) from Tameless Hair 199L
  • Eyes: Sunrise – Celtic Green from IKON – Formerly Fashism (Past GG but are available on MP for 150L)
  • Eyelashes: Lashes 6 from .ploom. (Came w/ a skin I purchased)
  • Shape: Bec from Factorie 0L (GG, Free to join)
  • Skin: Spring from *JeSyLiLO* 0L (GG, Free to join)
  • Tattoo: My Life – Dark from [ :: c r u s h :: ] 50L (Fatpack-37 Tattoos)
  • Nails: Rainbow (MP LINK) from [Mad Echo] 1L
  • Piercing: Becca (MP LINK) from [Mad Echo] 10L
  • Pose in photo 1: Factor – Stand3 from Hot Dolphin Love Animations 1L (Closing Sale UNTIL Thursday)
  • Photo Box: Barfroom (MP LINK) from LOVEmeBRUTAL 10L (Clean & Grunge Versions w/ 10 poses)
Leave a Reply

