Oops, my bad!

So I’ve always been a stickler for giving credit where it’s due, especially to designers. Believe me I was in awe when I just realized that I had been using this Photo Studio Box that I snatched up for free back in February (YES, it took me that long to figure out) at the Proposers Fair & never mentioned the maker. What an epic failure on my part 😦 But I did some digging & found that it’s still available for 2L at the in-world store. Hop on over to HelaMiyo :: Poses Shapes Prefabs & snatch it up, it also comes with a pose stand loaded with 10 of their poses. It’s copy/mod,  has 11 colored lights by touch menu, & only 9 prims.

 

Leave a Reply

