Purple Hooters

A wiseman once said….well IDK if that’s true, I think it’s quoted best by Thumper, that “If you can’t say something nice… don’t say nothing at all.” Well….I’m speechless but not because I don’t have anything good to say but because I can’t find the right words on how much I’m really loving this look. I honestly believe this is my very first bodysuit & I’m diggin it; I was also astonished when I tried this skin on & it flowed well with everything else. These are some really good buys ladies so reach into yer mans pocket & steal…errr borrow his credit card & get to shopping. Trust me, he won’t complain once you model it for him.

Leave a Reply

