Just in case…

I might take a a day or two off from blogging…emphasis on MIGHT. I need to stop procrastinating & clean out my inventory that’s well over 40K now. Who knows, I might find some treasures that I can share with you OR some that might embarrass me. We all have those HOLY CRAP BATMAN WTF WAS I THINKING? items lurking somewhere, admit it, we all thought we were cool as noobs. But I’m glad to see how well I’ve matured in Second Life & how much I’ve been able to learn & have yet to learn. Before I end, I’d like to make mention, there are awesome sauce hunts going on all over the grid. Check the hunts page at the top of my blog; for more browse the SL Hunts blog. And there is only 4 days left of the Starish Fashion Flea Market, nothing over 20L…anything from complete outfits to tattoos to shapes to textures…even breedables…go shop yer socks off, here’s the taxi!! Have a Happy Hump Day tomorrow…

Peace & Love,

Bethy

Leave a Reply

