60L Goodies

If you’re wondering if I own anything besides black, the answer is…ugh yes but I love black…it’s sensual & can be matched with practically anything. I am well aware that not everyone feels this way but I’m here to let you know this very cute dress comes in a variety of colors, as does everything at Koketka. I didn’t even know they were having a sale there until I dropped in to find a hunt item but it was well worth it to look around. I honestly have no clue how long this sale will be lasting so like I always say get ya shopping shoes on & get to it. Time to take advantage of the sales & stock up for spring!

Clothing

  • Dress: Liza w/ Stones – Black from Koketka 60L
  • Tights: Jasmin Butterfly from Huax (Review – To be released)
  • Boots: Frenzy – Black from Koketka 60L

Body

Accessories

Leave a Reply

