I’m a Troublemaker

I just want to say sorry that I haven’t been able to post anything lately, RL gets you sometimes.  Anyways, I’m back and ready to post something for all you sexy people..  So here we have it the lovely new outfit from Envious called the Troublemaker. And as for myself my middle name is trouble. Now don’t get me wrong I don’t like to cause trouble..  Ok ok yeah you got me, that’s a lie, giggles.. So on that note, happy shopping everyone. 

Clothes   :.Envious.: TroubleMaker 139L

Shoes:  Included in the outfit

Hair: *ARGRACE* Weekend (Black) 250L

Eyes:  Kyxe – Eyes GoldenRod  120L’s

Shape:  :: Happy.Face :: Kodi Shape 0L ( group gift, free to join)

Skin:  Kyxe – Maya eyebrows Base 0L ( group gift, free to join)

Accessories:  :.Envious.: Dark Bunny Set  40L

Poses: PURPLEPose  10L each

About kayleelecter

I go around in the lovely world of sl and find things that might interest me and other. I want to let everyone have a chance at the good stuff that's here in sl. If there is anything I can help with just let me know. View all posts by kayleelecter

Leave a Reply

