Beauty all around

For as long as I can remember, I’ve loved the outdoors. Mmmmm, breathing in fresh air & the cool breeze blowing through my hair. Whether it’s down some ole country dirt road or winding down the mountainside, I’m smiling ear to ear. I came across this sim that just took my breath away, it’s loads of beauty all tucked inside hills. You can dance the night away with the one you love or for those like me that wander alone; you can explore, relax or even meditate. Not to mention there are lots of places to take awesome photos. Places like this make leaving my platform worthwhile!!

Clothing

  • Dress: June V_5 from Koketka 60L
  • Ballet Flats – Black (MP LINK) from Karried Away 50L (Read Notes)

Body

  • Shape: Marina from Koketka 60L
  • Skin: Nuala Pinot Bare from Dulce Secrets (Review for the Hi5 Hunt, Starts 4.1.12)
  • Hair: Zee – Naturals Lite (Mesh) from Alice Project (Past Hunt Item, Read Notes)
  • Eyes: Lunar – Ultra Violet Large (Fatpack) from <<< np >>> 250L
  • Eyelashes: XL Pretty – Black (MP LINK) from -MPP- 90L
  • Parted Lips 6 (MP LINK) from [:TULI:] 0L
  • Tattoo: Floral Back from Vestigium (Past Seraphim HQ Gift)

Accessories

  • Bracelet: Zarah – Spring from Bliensen + MaiTai (Review for the Hi5 Hunt, Starts 4.1.12)

Pose from Morgane Batista Poses
Photos taken @ Japan Project Garden

Notes:
-These flats come in a fatpack of 5 colors, in wear & carry versions.
-I’ve had this hair for quite sometime, but thanks to my awesome Plurk pals, I figured out how come I was unable to see Mesh ♥ you guys. But luckily this hair is for sale at the landing point: Color Packs 200L each – Packs 500L – MEGA Packs 1K.

Leave a Reply

