It’s me again!!!

Drop what yer doing & get down to Huax….wait….read this first, hehe…I know I just blogged but I have a quickie to do because it’s available for this price today only for Fi*Friday..okay now I’ll shut up so you can get to shopping, big hugs & kisses y’all!

Clothing

  • Outfit: Oh So Vintagy from Huax (Review, 55L for Fi*Friday)
  • Okara Sliders (Mesh) from *VERSHE*  0L (FreebieFriday, Read Notes)

Body

Accessories

  • Earrings: Milla from .phresh. (Past Hunt Item)
  • Ophelia Roses & Pearls Necktie from lassitude & ennui (Past Hunt Item)

Other Goodies

Notes:
-As mentioned in my prev. post, these shoes are FREE to group members that find the purple box, until 12am SLT…this time I got a better picture of em!

Leave a Reply

