Just Casual

I had to change my look about 5 times this morning before I could settle on what I was looking for. Then Vershel sent notices for her Freebie Friday gift down at Vershe & the hunt was on for pants…shirt….well EVERYTHING to piece it all together. Since lindens are low, I decided to browse my inventory, it was just last week that I deleted over 15K from it so why clutter it up again….Right? I have so much I need to get done but I sometimes need the inspiration for how I want to blog them….but when it hits me…it slaps me right in the face. Anyways, I hope you enjoy the look….have a safe & happy Friday!!

Clothing

  • Daydream – Fudge Fade Sweater from [ :: crush :: ] (Past MM Board Prize)
  • Class Act Pants (Mesh) – Tweed Tan from Aura (GG, 250L Fee to Join)
  • Mimi Flats – Floral (Mesh) from *VERSHE* (New Release Review)
  • Okara Sliders (Mesh) from *VERSHE*  0L (FreebieFriday, Read Notes)

Body

Accessories

  • Earrings: Milla from .phresh. (Past Hunt Item)
  • Ophelia Roses & Pearls Necktie from lassitude & ennui (Past Hunt Item)
  • Travel Bag Modern (Mesh) – Brown from Tchelo’s (No Longer Available)

Poses from I ♥ Posey (Past Hunt Item) & Embody
Photos taken @ Amia (Thanks to Jay for the location, Perv his blog here)

Notes:
-Must be in the VERSHE Group to collect the freebie, it’s an unreleased item; look for the heart shaped purple box. It will be picked up at 12am…Good Luck!
-The Evil Bunny Hunt 2 starts April 3rd, check the hunts page on my blog for more info.

Leave a Reply

