Naughty Bunny

Sitting on my bench, I start to daydream. Sometimes they’re cute, like bunnies, walks through the forest or picking some fresh wildflowers kinda thoughts but today is different….yet I think they’re too naughty for me to even put into words so I’ll leave you guessing. Now that I’ve gotten distracted I have some news…I’ve been working hunt items for review into my blogs but today starts the Evil Bunny Hunt 2 so now you can grab all the goodies for yourself. Hoppy Hunting…now, where was I….?

Clothing

  • Naughty Outfit – Sexy Bunny from Red Dahlia’s Boutique 0L (Evil Bunny Hunt 2)
  • Included w/ outfit are the necklace, bracelets, bows, ears, & tail.

Body

  • Shape: Charlie from -Factorie- (Store Closed)
  • Skin: Crayon Bunny from [A N A T O M Y] 0L (Evil Bunny Hunt 2)
  • Hair: Shizuka (Type B) – Ruby from D!va (LL Board, Group ONLY-Free to join)
  • Eyes: Truth from *.amato.*
  • Eyelashes: Lashes 6 from .ploom. (Came w/ a skin I have)
  • Easter Egg Nails from .HollyWeird. 75L (New Release)

Other Goodies

Leave a Reply

