LOTD

Waves hai as I struggle to hold my eyes open, ish 4 a.m. & I’ve yet to sleep but I did wanna get this post finished & put up for y’all. As always my LOTD for Saturday, I wish you all an awesome weekend, hugs & kisses Bethy!!

CLOTHING

  • Di Bodysuit – Orange + Roses Tiara from Purple Moon 0L (Hi5 Hunt)
  • High Waist Shorties – Brown from Forever Young 75L
  • Wellingtons – Coffee [MESH] from Gos 300L

BODY

ACCESSORIES & OTHER GOODIES

  • “Brushed” Necklace – Soft Gold from Tres Beau 0L (TRPH)
  • Make a Scene Pose 3 from PictureMePretty (Coming Soon @ Pose Fair) *Photo 1*
  • Long Hair Pose 003 from Glitterati 50L *Photo 2*

Photos taken @ Happy Mood
Luna Jubilee Springscape Windlight Setting (Download Here)

Leave a Reply

