What did I do?

Waking up feeling completely hungover is a horrible feeling, weird thing is, seems my wine glass hasn’t even been touched. But this pounding headache is a sign that something took place…not being able to remember what happened the night before, well…that can be a blessing or a curse.

After popping a few aspirin, there was nothing I wanted more than a hot bubble bath. Perhaps some relaxation could help jog my memory of what I did last night. Couldn’t hurt to try, right?!?

An hour had passed & the only thing that I got from this bath was wrinkled skin & an even worse headache. Never in my life had I felt this way, a bit frightened I was to be honest. Giving up, I grabbed the towel from the rack as I emerge from the now cold water, I hear some movement in the next room…I quickly wrapped myself up. My roommate is out of town this weekend, there should be no one here but me. Trying to find something to use as a weapon proved unsuccessful & before I knew it this tall dark headed hunk stood in the door way. Caught off guard the towel fell from my hands…

Completely embarrassed, some man I didn’t know looking me up & down as I now have nothing to cover my soaked bare skin. He smiles with this sly grin as he asks “Ready for another round?”

To be Continued…

..CREDITS & MANY THANKS..

  • Bootay Shorts – Bleached from FY: (Comes in 4 colors, 125L each)
  • Shape: Carmella from AV!SAGE 50L @ SHOP-A-THON (Matching skin, also 50L)
  • Skin: Polly – Pearl (Tan) from *VERSHE* (Past Freebie Friday Item)
  • Hair: Distracted (Unnatural Tones) from Magika 250L
  • Eyes: Lunar – Morganite from negaposi 250L (Fatpack)
  • Prim Tip-Toe Feet from :jazzitude: (Weekend Special Dollarbie)
  • Trendsetter Makeup – Cherry Blossom Pink from AlterEgo 99L
  • Japanese Flower Tattoo from KANIVAL 300L
  • Sweet Heartz Ring from .HW. 50L @ SHOP-A-THON
  • Photo Box w/ poses (MP LINK) from LOVEmeBRUTAL 10L

♥ Thanks ♥
ForeverYoung – Hannah Lacombe
AV!SAGE – Sabreen Held
VERSHE – Vershel Iadyl
Magika – Sabina Gully
negaposi – DurtTrashDurt Zipper
Jazzitude – Yazmine Tsarchon
AlterEgo – Toxxic Rhiannyr
KANIVAL Tattoos – kanival Kanto
HollyWeird – JENIKA Jaxxon
LOVEmeBRUTAL – Tatum Diesel

Leave a Reply

