Y’all rock my socks

Yeah so I’m BACK, finally home & my body is drooped over the keyboard as I struggle to stay awake & type. When I started this blog back in January, I obsessed over stats & all that, constantly checking to see how many hits my blog had for the day. Now that I’m at the 4 month mark in my blog-venture, those things don’t seem that important anymore. Well, they are important but it’s not my focus anymore, I prefer to work on bettering my photography skills to ensure y’all get the best, because it’s what ya deserve. So imagine my surprise when I randomly checked the stats & my jaw literally dropped. ..I’m blessed in more ways that one can imagine. I’m so appreciative of the followers or even those that just check in from time to time to see what Beth is up to. Thanks are due to every one of you for this milestone in my blog, from the bottom of my pixel heart & of course my RL one as well, big hugs & kisses!!

One response to “Y’all rock my socks

Leave a Reply

