Lazy Diva

Hai thur everybody!! I hope everyone had an awesome weekend & that Monday wasn’t that bad for ya. Well, I know I’m a tad early but I have a preview of the GFW item from Forever Young, since I have to ride along with my sister tomorrow to visit her doctor, I’m not sure I’ll have time to post this later. And I might have a RL job which is excitement for me, wish me luck 😛 These cute crop tops come in 3 colors as you can tell & they come in variety of layers, so if you wanted you could add something else with it. I snatched these cute pants during the customer appreciation sale at Echo, sorry was unable to blog these in time but I myself found out about this sale almost too late but you can still get em for the full price, well worth it in my opinion. I think they can be used in a dressy or casual laid back kind of look….I was lazy so that’s what I did with em. Well I’ll stop babbling & let you get to it, happy shopping!

Oh, can’t forget my close up, hehe…

  • Diva Cropped Tee from :FY: 75L (Available tomorrow for GFW)
  • Intonation Pants Version 2 [MESH] from [Echo]
  • Punked Comfy Flats [MESH] from :FY: 350L (8 Pairs)
  • Shape: Marin from Hush (GG, free to join)
  • Skin: Alicia –  Sunkiss B from AV!SAGE @ Culture Shock (Read Notes)
  • Hair: Jess – Roots Addition from Magika 249L
  • Eyes: Sunrise – Pale Rose from IKON (Past GG, on MP for 150L)
  • Lashes from .::CENSORED::. (Kawaii Fair Gift, Fair now closed)
  • Microphone Necklace from ~Pepper~ (GG, 30L to join)
  • Model Pose from Magnifique Poses  (Past Hunt Item)

Notes:
-This skin is a double pack (includes fair & sunkissed) it’s offered as an exclusive item & 50% of each sale will be donated to Medecins Sans Frontieres. Also included in the pack are teeth & freckles tattoo layers; for more info on what the donations are going towards, read up here.

♥ Thanks ♥
Forever Young – Hannah Lacombe
Echo – Echo Requiem
Hush – Hush Darkrose
AV!SAGE – Sabreen Held
Magika – Sabina Gully
IKON (formerly FASHISM) – Ikon Innovia
CENSORED – Cindy Oysternatz
Pepper – Danni Pfeffer
Magnifique Poses – Scarlet Chandrayaan

Leave a Reply

