Pretty in Pin….Errr Purple!

If you haven’t been to Culture Shock, whatcha waiting on? I finally broke down & went for a stroll through the sim, peeking in the shops & what not, after what seemed like 2309432942 crashes…so I exaggerated, don’t judge me. Anyways, big props to everyone involved in this, it’s cram packed with so much awesomesauce that the crashes are worth it. Me & Kaylee were like ninjas up in there too…roaming around all invisible like. After I was finally done, all I wanted to do was get to my platform & chill in something comfy, this dress was perfect for that. SayaNicole has always rocked my socks, so her making meshy stuff is no different. I didn’t do a complete body shot well because I didn’t wanna, I had no shoes on anyhow…those puppies needed a break from all that hardcore walking (through walls mostly)….crap why am I still talking….go on to the pictures & credits, Happy Shopping!

  • SunDress – Purple [MESH] from Envious 99L (8 Colors Available)
  • Shape: Marin from Hush (GG, free to join)
  • Skin: Alicia –  Fair A w/ freckles & teeth layers from AV!SAGE @ Culture Shock
  • Hair: Daydream – Candy w/ flowers [MESH] from .ploom. @ Collabor88 88L
  • Eyes: Lunar – Ultra Violet (Fatpack) from <<< np >>> 250L
  • Lashes from .::CENSORED::. (Kawaii Fair Gift, Fair now closed)
  • My Life Tattoo from Crush (No Longer Available?)
  • Flapping Faery Wings – Style 4 (MP LINK) from Epic 69L
  • Model Pose from Magnifique Poses  (Past Hunt Item)

♥ Thanks ♥
Envious – SayaNicole Cuttita
Hush – Hush Darkrose
AV!SAGE – Sabreen Held
Ploom – Helyanwe Vindaloo
negaposi – DurtTrashDurt Zipper
CENSORED – Cindy Oysternatz
Crush – dungivaphuk Resident
Epic – Jade Winthorpe
Magnifique Poses – Scarlet Chandrayaan


Leave a Reply

