Can’t Seem to Forget

I didn’t care that I looked out of place, I just wanted to drown away the bad day I had. Shame I didn’t have anyone there to tell me…that’s enough, because I was throwing em back one right after another.

The beer didn’t agree with me because never in my sober days would you catch me dancing on the bar. Obviously I was the only one amused by this since I was kicked out, but not before I grabbed my bottle…WHAT?? I paid for it!!!!

Unfortunately as wasted I was….what I came to forget, was still there. One thing I do know for certain, I’m most definitely going to feel this in the morning.

..CREDITS & MANY MANY THANKS..

  • Taffeta Dress – Black [MESH] from SAKIDE (Fibro Awareness Fair Gift, Now closed)
  • Platform Pumps from HOC Industries 175L
  • Shape: Haley from B.A.D. 99L (MP Promo)
  • Skin: Ole!Mai – Pale from ::Modish:: (GG, No Fee)
  • Hair: Liv [Partial MESH] from Tameless Hair 99L (Promo Sale)
  • Sunrise Eyes – Summer from IKON (Past GG, No Fee)
  • Funny Bunny Long Nails v2 from Mstyle 149L
  • Darkness Ring from Sn@tch (Culture Shock Gift)
  • Earrings: Hoop Slice – Silver from [glow] 50L (TDRB) *
  • Photos taken @ The Looking Glass
*Also includes matching necklace which played peek-a-boo with my dress so I’ll try & show it tomorrow.

♥ Thanks ♥
SAKIDE – Kinu Mayako
HOC Industries – Guu Nishi
Modish – Ele Brandi
Tameless Hair – Nita Bracken
IKON – Ikon Innovia
Mstyle – Mikee Mokeev
Sn@tch – Ivey Deschanel
[glow] – Anemysk Karu

Leave a Reply

