Just Bring It

Funny how when I first started SL, I thought the amazon avatars were the “in” thing because everyone around me was like 7 foot tall; I mean c’mon, I didn’t know any better. Shame I still have the first shape I purchased & it’s collecting pixel dust now because I refuse to wear it but can’t bring myself to delete it. I love these shapes from !Nfluence because there are curves in all the right places & it’s a shall we say “normal” height compared to most shapes in SL now. I did have to tweak the hips a bit for adjustments with my belt but other than that, I left it untouched. In case you live under a rock, Sunday starts the Drafted Hunt, so I threw on some camo to get myself prepared for battle errrr hunting that is!

..CREDITS & MANY MANY THANKS..

  • Y U Mad Outfit from :: AlterEgo :: 350L
  • Included w/ outfit are Belt, Panda Ankle Straps & Mesh Sneakers.
  • Fingerless Leather Gloves – Black from .:Hermony:. 1L
  • Danielle Shape from !Nfluence (Blogger Pack) **
  • Vivian War Fair Skin from ::EM:: (Drafted Hunt Preview)
  • Cookie [MESH] Hair from Wasabi Pills 250L (NEW)
  • Star Spangled Eyes (MP LINK) from ~*By Snow*~ 1L
  • Lashes from .::CENSORED::. (Now Closed Kawaii Fair)
  • Vixen Nails – Smoke from [croire] (Past Hunt Item)
  • Face Plug Piercing (MP LINK) from [BND] 20L
  • Green Camo Collar (MP LINK) from [bubble] 160L
** !Nfluence is on the sim w/ L’Exception but I couldn’t set a direct TP to their shop, so if you want..you can check em out on Marketplace All shapes are Copy/Mod/No Transfer.

♥ Thanks ♥
AlterEgo – Toxxic Rhiannyr
Hermony – Hermanni Laville
!Nfluence – Lylah Lyric
EnvyMe – Emmira Resident
Wasabi Pills – MissAllSunday Lemon
By Snow – Snow Frostwych
CENSORED – Cindy Oysternatz
croire – Emily Kaestner
BND – ling Serenity
[bubble] – moonbubble Gothly

Leave a Reply

