An apple a day

To be blunt, there is nothing I know of that an apple a day will keep away…how cliche. Although I’d like to think I’m sweet as apple pie *bats her eyelashes* This tree is the cutest thing I’ve seen in awhile, it has 3 single poses & some couple ones which I’ve yet to test out. When I seen this outfit from Envious, I wanted to use it in a beach scene BUT I’m true to my roots of being a country girl so skipping in the fields to the apple trees with basket in hand is more up my alley, either way it’s cute for all summer settings.

..CREDITS & MANY MANY THANKS..

  • Heat Wave Outfit from :.Envious.: 189L (NEW)
  • Top is Mesh w/ Color HUD & includes bangles & shoes.
  • Haley Shape (MP LINK) from B.A.D. 99L
  • Fireball Skin w/ teeth from Sugar 0L (High Voltage Hunt)
  • Aria [MESH] Hair from .ploom. 95L (My Attic)
  • Mystic Eyes – Magical from negaposi 50L (Discount Section)
  • Lashes from .::CENSORED::. (Now Closed Kawaii Fair)
  • High Voltage Tattoo from – piccara – 0L (High Voltage Hunt)
  • Apple Tree from Tiar 1L (Cleaving Cliches Hunt)
  • Apple Offering Set (MP LINK) from Uncertain Smile 5L

♥ Thanks ♥
Envious – SayaNicole Cuttita
Sugar – Iokko Molko
Ploom – Helyanwe Vindaloo
negaposi – Durttrashdurt Zipper
CENSORED – Cindy Oysternatz
Piccara – Kamilah08 Collinson
Tiar – Atiya Baar
Uncertain Smile – Isabelli Anatine

2 responses to “An apple a day

Leave a Reply

